Calendar of Events

Feb
19
Call for location
Wednesday, February 19 • 7:00 PM
See details
Feb
20
Korndoerfer's Home
Thursday, February 20 • 6:30 PM

Hebrews 11

See details
Feb
23
Donahue School
Sunday, February 23 • 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Feb
23
Cornerstone Bible Church
Sunday, February 23 • 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
See details
Feb
26
Call for location
Wednesday, February 26 • 7:00 PM
See details
Mar
1
Donahue School
Sunday, March 1 • 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Mar
4
Harvey Cedars Bible Conference
Wednesday, March 4 • 9:30 AM

Ladies Brunch & Bible

Register by emailing Development@hcbible.orh

See details
Mar
4
Call for location
Wednesday, March 4 • 7:00 PM
See details
Mar
8
Donahue School
Sunday, March 8 • 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Mar
11
Call for location
Wednesday, March 11 • 7:00 PM
See details
Mar
14
Cornerstone Bible Church
Saturday, March 14 • 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

A time to enjoy food, fellowship, and fundamentals of being men who serve Jesus.

See details
Mar
15
Donahue School
Sunday, March 15 • 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Mar
18
Call for location
Wednesday, March 18 • 7:00 PM
See details
Mar
19
Korndoerfer's Home
Thursday, March 19 • 6:30 PM
See details
Mar
22
Donahue School
Sunday, March 22 • 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
View all