Calendar of Events

Mar
29
Donahue School
Sunday, March 29 • 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Mar
29
Cornerstone Bible Church
Sunday, March 29 • 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
See details
Apr
1
Harvey Cedars Bible Conference
Wednesday, April 1 • 6:30 PM

Ladies Brunch & Bible

Register by emailing Development@hcbible.org

See details
Apr
1
Call for location
Wednesday, April 1 • 7:00 PM
See details
Apr
5
Donahue School
Sunday, April 5 • 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Apr
8
Call for location
Wednesday, April 8 • 7:00 PM
See details
Apr
11
Cornerstone Bible Church
Saturday, April 11 • 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

A time to enjoy food, fellowship, and fundamentals of being men who serve Jesus.

See details
Apr
12
Donahue School
Sunday, April 12 • 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Apr
12
Cornerstone Bible Church
Sunday, April 12 • 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
See details
Apr
15
Call for location
Wednesday, April 15 • 7:00 PM
See details
Apr
19
Donahue School
Sunday, April 19 • 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Apr
22
Call for location
Wednesday, April 22 • 7:00 PM
See details
Apr
23
Ladies Bible Study
Thursday, April 23 • 6:30 PM
See details
Apr
26
Donahue School
Sunday, April 26 • 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Apr
29
Call for location
Wednesday, April 29 • 7:00 PM
See details
View all