Sermons

Sunday, February 9, 2020

God Behind the Scenes

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Righteousness and Guilt

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Faith and Practice

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Flattery and Deceit

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Advent-Blessing Restored

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Advent-Restoration

Sunday, October 13, 2019

For God's Glory-Part IV

Galatians 1:11–17 John 15:16 Isaiah 6:1–7 1 Corinthians 15:1–11

Sunday, October 6, 2019

For God's Glory-Part III

Galatians 1:13–14 Philippians 3:4–11 Romans 10:2–4 2 John 1–3 James 3:16–17

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Strengthen Faith-Part VI

Romans 12:1–2 1 Thessalonians 4:1–8 Ephesians 5:15–17 Matthew 6:10 1 Peter 4:1–2

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Strengthen Faith-Part V

2 Timothy 4:1–5 Hebrews 13:17 John 21:15–17 1 Timothy 4:6 1 Peter 5:1–5

View all