Monday, June 10, 2019

Encouragement Strengthens Resolve-Part III

Mark 4:35–41 John 16:33 Ephesians 6:10–20 Colossians 3:23–25 2 Kings 6:16–17

Monday, June 3, 2019

Worship Service-June 2

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Encouragement Strengthens Resolve-Part II

Joshua 1:5–9 1 Corinthians 1:14–2:5

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Encouragement Strengthens Resolve

Ezekiel 36:26–27 Nehemiah 5:13 Ephesians 2:11–18 Philippians 4:15–20 1 Corinthians 9:11–18

Monday, April 29, 2019

God Reveals Himself

Proverbs 3:7 Psalm 19:1–3 1 Corinthians 3:18–20 2 Timothy 3:2–9 Psalm 8:1–4

Sunday, April 21, 2019

"Hope in The Resurrection”

Hebrews 4:12 2 Timothy 2:3–4 Matthew 28:11–15 1 Peter 1:20–21 Ephesians 3:1–12

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Rejoice in Our King

Romans 3:21–26 Colossians 1:15–20 Genesis 18:19 John 18:36 Colossians 2:9–10

Monday, April 8, 2019

Investigate Scripture

Colossians 2:6–8 2 Peter 1:19–21 1 Peter 2:1–3 Matthew 23:13 1 Thessalonians 2:13–16

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Allegiance to the King

Romans 12:1–2 Genesis 3:15 Isaiah 53 James 3:13–18 Romans 13:1–5

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Knowing Mercy

1 Timothy 1:15–16 Romans 12:9–21 Psalm 62:5–8 Psalm 85:8–13 Romans 9:14–18

View all