Worship Service
Worship
9:30 am Sunday 9:30 am Sunday
Meeting at the Joseph Donahue School, Barnegat

Daily Scripture Reading:

Psalm 13

Join in the discussion.

Bibles


View All

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Combating Opposition

Sunday, October 14, 2018

James 1:5 Matthew 6:9–13 Genesis 12:1–5

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Parable of Christ Pt 1

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

The Folly of Pride Acts 12

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Proverbs 1:7 Genesis 3:1–7 Matthew 13:49–50 Matthew 22:13 Romans 3:23–26

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Humble Response to an Arrogant World-Part II

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Romans 1:1 Colossians 3:16–17 Ezra 3:11 James 1:5–8

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Humble Response to An Arrogant World

Sunday, September 2, 2018

1 Thessalonians 5:16–18 Luke 18:1 Ephesians 6:18–20 Psalm 40:4 Luke 21:36

Sunday, August 26, 2018

The Hand of the Lord-Part IV

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Romans 1:17 Acts 2:43–47 2 Corinthians 9:6–15 1 Timothy 3:1–7 Luke 19:1–9

Monday, August 20, 2018

The Hand of Lord-Part III

Monday, August 20, 2018

Matthew 28:18–20 Philippians 2:12–13 1 Corinthians 11:1 2 Corinthians 5:20–21 1 Peter 2:4–8

Sunday, August 12, 2018

The Hand of the Lord-Part II

Sunday, August 12, 2018

1 Timothy 6:12 Ephesians 5:15–21 2 Timothy 4:6–8 Ephesians 4:1–3 2 Timothy 4:2

Sunday, August 5, 2018

The Hand of Lord

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Colossians 1:16–17 Luke 10:2 1 Corinthians 1:21–25 1 Corinthians 3:4–9

Monday, July 30, 2018

God's Plan for Salvation

Monday, July 30, 2018

Ephesians 4:1–6 2 Corinthians 7:9–10 Romans 14:20 Genesis 1:31 Joel 2:28–29

View All
Events
Oct

24

Bible Study

Wolbert's House

Oct

25

Cornerstone's Rocks

Cornerstone Bible Church

Oct

26

Ladies Study

Cacoilo's House

Oct

28

Worship Service

Donahue School

Oct

28

Snack

Cornerstone Bible Church

Oct

28

Evening Service

Barnegat Rec Center

Oct

31

Halloween Outreach

Cacoilo's House

Nov

4

Worship Service

Donahue School